AGROANALYTICS
Automate and manage
System features
Agroanalytics covers up to 90 %
agribusiness needs
The agronomy block
The agronomy block combines data on fields, crops, technology and crop rotation, plants protection chemicals. The field register allows you to create a consolidated report with detailed information on every plot, indicating the crop, current biomass development, actual and planned yield, which is determined according to agricultural scouting data.
FREE TRIAL
Agroscouting
The bloсk of agro scouting allows you to systematize the process of information gathering on the state of fields and crops by planning the work of agricultural scouts and using a mobile application. The system accumulates all the data collected by a scout and, on its basis, makes recommendations on the processing of every field.
FREE TRIAL
The engineering block
The engineering block allows you to control the position of the equipment, the process of performing the work execution and the entire fuel chain from the issuance of fuel to writing-off, including the drain analyzer. The block allows you to generate waybills and reports on all types of agricultural machinery automatically.
FREE TRIAL
Finances & KPI
The financial block combines the expenses directory, requirements and material consumption, as well as key performance indicators of the enterprise. The flexible structure of cost centers allows for both general and detailed financial planning of expenses by months.
FREE TRIAL
Operational and annual planning
The system allows you to perform seasonal and short term planning based on crop rotation, process operations, production capacity and established KPI. The block includes the production and financial development program of the enterprise.
FREE TRIAL
Harvest control
The harvest control module allows monitoring the transport chain from the field to the weighbridge, from the harvester to the final point of reception. It minimizes the risk of product thefts, making the process of harvesting and transportation transparent. The crop control module provides integrity, reliability and validation of data, contributes personnel discipline and increased yield capacity.
FREE TRIAL
Cadastral control
Cadastral control allows an agronomist, a legal department and a management of agribusiness to work with the land resources efficiently. The system helps you to take well- timed decisions related to changes in the structure of the land resources and property relations.
FREE TRIAL
Agroanalytics in numbers
We already helped hundreds of the companies to automate agricultural enterprise
300
Agro holdings in Russia and CIS
10m ha
Common land bank of our clients
1 season
System payback period
6 Reasons to start Agroanalytics right now
Automate agribusiness — it`s easier than you think
30 Day FREE test account
We offer 30 days free trial period to test the system for our customers
User Training
We offer a variety of tools for training clients from webinars to face-to-face field sessions
Technical Support
Our technical support works 24/7 and answers customer's questions via 3 communication channels
Project Support
The implementation of every project takes place under the direction of the project manager in close conjunction with the customer
Marketing support
We will provide all the necessary promotional materials, and will help you to organize an exhibition or to prepare a presentation
Installation supervision
We cooperate with integrators in key regions of the country therefore we will help with the first equipment installations on the agricultural equipment and we will train your service engineers
Any questions?
Call Close
Leave your number and we will call you back in 5 minutes!
Do not want to wait? Contact us!
8 (800) 5000 557
Try it right now
Just fill in the form below
It's absolutely free
Made on
Tilda

Агроаналитика
Автоматизируй и управляй
Возможности системы
Агроаналитика обеспечивает до 90 %
потребностей агропредприятия
Агрономический блок
Блок объединяет в себе данные по полям, культурам, технологиям и севообороту, СЗР. Реестр полей позволяет формировать сводный отчет с подробной информацией по каждому участку с указанием сорта, культуры, фактической и планируемой урожайности, которая определяется по данным агроскаутинга.
Попробовать бесплатно
Агроскаутинг
Блок агроскаутинга позволяет систематизировать процесс сбора информации о состоянии полей и культур за счет планирования работы агроскаутов и использования мобильного приложения. Система аккумулирует все собранные скаутом данные и на их основе формирует рекомендации по обработке каждого поля.
Попробовать бесплатно
Инженерный блок
Инженерный блок позволяет контролировать местоположение техники, процесс выполнения запланированных работ и всю топливную цепочку от выдачи ГСМ до списания, включая анализатор сливов. Блок позволяет автоматизированно формировать путевые листы и отчеты по всем видам техники.
Попробовать бесплатно
Финансы и KPI
Финансовый блок объединяет в себе журнал затрат, потребности и расход материалов, а также ключевые показатели эффективности предприятия. Гибкая структура центров затрат позволяет осуществлять как общее, так и детальное финансовое планирование затрат по месяцам.
Попробовать бесплатно
Оперативное и годовое планирование
Система позволяет осуществлять сезонное и оперативное планирование на основании севооборота, технологических операций, производственных мощностей и установленных KPI. Блок включает производственную и финансовую программу развития предприятия.
Попробовать бесплатно
Контроль готовой продукции
Модуль контроля готовой продукции помогает эффективно контролировать транспортную цепочку от поля до весовой, от комбайна до конечного пункта приема. Он минимизирует риск хищения продукции, делая процесс сбора и перевозки абсолютно прозрачным. Модуль контроля урожая обеспечивает целостность, надежность и достоверность данных, способствует повышению дисциплины персонала и росту урожайности.
Попробовать бесплатно
Кадастровый контроль
Кадастровый контроль позволяет эффективно работать с земельным фондом агроному, юридической службе и руководству агропредприятия. Система поможет своевременно принимать решения, связанные с изменением структуры земельного фонда и имущественных отношений.
Попробовать бесплатно
Вся система за 2 минуты
Коротко и по существу рассказываем, почему вам стоит выбрать Агроаналитику
Агроаналитика в цифрах
Мы уже помогли сотням компаний автоматизировать агробизнес
300
Агрохолдингов в России и СНГ
10 млн га
Общий земельный банк наших клиентов
1 сезон
Окупаемость системы
6 причин начать работать в системе
прямо сейчас
Автоматизировать агробизнес проще,
чем вы думаете
Тестовая учетка­ на 30 дней
Каждому клиенту мы предоставляем бесплатный период пользования системой в течение 30 дней
Обучение пользователей
Мы предлагаем широкий инструментарий для обучения клиентов от вебинаров до очных выездных сессий
Техническая поддержка
Наша техническая поддержка работает 24/7 и отвечает на вопросы пользователей по 3 каналам связи
Сопровождение проекта
Внедрение каждого проекта проходит под руководством проектного менеджера в плотной связке с заказчиком
Маркетинговая поддержка
Предоставим все необходимые рекламные материалы, поможем организовать выставку или подготовить выступление
Шеф-монтаж
Сотрудничаем с интеграторами в ключевых регионах страны, поэтому поможем с первыми установками оборудования на с/х технику и обучим ваших сервисных инженеров

Есть вопросы?
Call Close
Оставьте номер и мы перезвоним через 5 минут!
Не хотите ждать? Позвоните нам!
8 (800) 5000 557
Попробуйте сами прямо сейчас
Просто заполните форму ниже
Это совершенно бесплатно
Made on
Tilda